Contact Us

Mailing Address
Kankakee County Recorder
189 East Court Street
Kankakee, IL 60901

Hours Monday - Friday 8:30 - 4:30 (except Holidays)
Closed 12:30-1:30 (Lunch)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Phone: 815.937.2980 Fax: 815.937.3657

We are closed the following 2017 Holidays:
Monday January 2 New Years Day (Observed)
Monday January 16 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday February 13 Lincoln's Birthday (Observed)
Monday February 20 Washington's Birthday (Observed)
Monday May 29 Memorial Day
Tuesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 4 Labor Day
Monday October 9 Columbus Day (Observed)
Friday November 10 Veteran's Day (Observed)
Thursday November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 24 Day following Thanksgiving
Monday December 25 Christmas Day