Contact Us

Mailing Address
Kankakee County Recorder
189 East Court Street
Kankakee, IL 60901

Hours Monday - Friday 8:30 - 4:30 (except Holidays)
Closed 12:30-1:30 (Lunch)

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Phone: 815.937.2980 Fax: 815.937.3657

We will be closed on the following 2021 Holidays: 
Friday January 1 New Years Day
Monday January 18 Martin Luther King Jr Day
Friday February 12 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday February 15 Washington's Birthday (Observed)
Monday May 31 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 Independence Day (Observed)
Monday September 6 Labor Day
Monday October 11 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 Veteran's Day
Thursday November 25 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 26 Day following Thanksgiving
Friday December 24 Christmas Day (Observed)